The Board functions in a facilitative capacity, ensuring that the CHRSC meets the strategic goals that have been set by industry. The board meets every two months with the location varying and phone-in participation available. The Board includes the Officers and Directors of the Corporation and industry representatives from jurisdictions across Canada.

ChairTim Bennett
Northern Crane Services
Vice-ChairLionel Railton
IUOE (International Canadian Region)
Secretary/TreasurerDave Earle
Construction Labour Relations BC
DirectorTravis Anderson
Executive DirectorFraser Cocks

Norm Bessette
Sterling Crane

Valerie Brennan
Amherst Group

Ryan Burton
Bigfoot Crane Company Inc

Jason Dashney
SureSpan Construction Ltd

Jason Hanna
All Canada Cranes & Aerials

Mike Goett
Shell Canada Energy

Bob Van Engelen

Harold McBride